Holidays

I’m going on a holiday trip for a fortnight, and I don’t think that I will be able to use Internet. So, I hope you’re there when I get back!

8 comments on “Holidays

  1. […] WHO HAVE NO BUDGET PLAN OF THEIR OWN Unceasingly Demonize Republicans For Bothering To Have A PlanHolidaysRule 5 – Brittany SnowRick Santorum Sits Down With Glenn BeckNEARING JUSTICE FOR FATIMA […]

  2. K. aka Kel says:

    Claudia, you have an excellent and well- deserved holiday! We’ll all be here when you get back🙂🙂🙂

  3. K. aka Kel says:

    My post didn’t compute – I sent you hearts for hoping you have a great month🙂 See you soon (and STAY AWAY FROM THE COMPUTER, LADY!!)

    • Claudia says:

      Staying away from the computer?😆 I don’t watch TV and I don’t listen to the radio (nearly never…). So the only way for me to know what’s happening, is to read internet…😉

  4. Angel says:

    have a great holiday weekend my friend! xxoo:-)

Leave a Reply

